DOWNLOAD Kiss Daniel – NEW ERA [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks)Download here>>>


After much anticipation, fast rising singer Kiss Daniel has released his debut album New Era.

The album feature Kiss Daniel hit singles Woju, Laye, Goodtime alongside latest efforts Mama and other unreleased songs.

Also, label mate SugarBoy is the only artist featured on the album.


1. Kiss Daniel – New King DOWNLOAD

2. Kiss Daniel – Another Day DOWNLOAD

3. Kiss Daniel – Jombo DOWNLOAD

4. Kiss Daniel – Mama DOWNLOAD

5. Kiss Daniel – Gobe DOWNLOAD

6. Kiss Daniel Ft. SugarBoi – Napo DOWNLOAD

7. Kiss Daniel – Good Time DOWNLOAD

8. Kiss Daniel – Give Into DOWNLOAD

9. Kiss Daniel – Kudi DOWNLOAD

10. Kiss Daniel Ft. SugarBoi – Ghetto Boys DOWNLOAD

11. Kiss Daniel – Laye DOWNLOAD

12. Kiss Daniel – Are You Alright DOWNLOAD

13. Kiss Daniel – Alone  DOWNLOAD

14. Kiss Daniel – Kiss Me DOWNLOAD

15. Kiss Daniel – Sin City DOWNLOAD

16. Kiss Daniel Ft. SugarBoi – Upoon Me DOWNLOAD

17. Kiss Daniel – Woju DOWNLOAD

18. Kiss Daniel – Duro DOWNLOAD

19. Kiss Daniel – All God DOWNLOAD

20. Kiss Daniel – Notin dey DOWNLOAD

Dont be too stingy to share via the buttons below >>>>>>>>>>>>>>


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s