Kiss Daniel says He’s in Love with YBNL Princess, Temmie Ovwasa read full story here>>>>>


KIss

Kiss Daniel, has admitted that he’s in love with new music sensation, YBNL Princess,Temmie Ovwasaafter listening to her cover of his famous hit song, ‘ Mama‘.
To certify his interest in the singer,Kiss Danielmade a post on his Instagram on Wednesday, May 18, 2016, with a short video clip of the female singer’s version of his song.
He wrote,“I Love her so much mehn  perhaps my first industry crush ”.
I Love her so much mehn perhaps my first industry crush #Repost @ybnlprincess with @repostapp. ・・・ I love this song!!!
A video posted by KISS DANIEL (vado)(@iamkissdaniel) onMay 18, 2016 at 11:05am PDT
Kiss Daniel’s fans are already begging him to do a remix of Mama with the LAUTECH graduate while some others are already calling her ‘his boo.’
Should we expect a remix of Kiss Daniel’s Mama? Well…

