HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO (Pwetty Mohj) Click Here To wish Her>>>>>>>


Its a nyc feeling wen you knw dat sum1 likes you, sum1 thinks abt you, sum1 needs you; but it feels much better when
you know dat someone never 4get ur Birthday.
Thinking of yhu & d gud few time we spent 2geda den, make’s me smile!
I’m so blessed 2 have a friend like u this comes with many loving
thoughts & wishes, may ur day be filled with laughter, on this special day may the finest things in life always come ur way
May all your dreams come true, May every star of every night, Bring love-n-joy 2 you, May life lead you 2 great,success and hope dat
all your wishes comes true. I’m so lucky 2 have a friend like u
Happy birthday to a sister, companion, & friend who is always close to my heart Dear! u r so beautiful, my love 4u will always b No matter the distance have a nice day ahead.