“Our Boobs, Our Assets” – Says Ronke Odusanya, Foluke Daramoma, Funke Adesiyan And Ronke Ojo. see photos here>>>>>>


yoruba-boobs-actresses

Their endowments is sight to behold when we see them on our TV screens and it’s no doubt that that’s what gets our attention the most.

With this their natural frontal endowments, they’ve had made men drool over them. In the same vein, they have got people saying all sorts about them mostly about their breasts.

Kemiashefonlovehaven speaks to these delectable Nollywood Yoruba actresses—Ronke Odusanya; Ronke Ojo-Anthony; Foluke Daramola-Salako and Funke Adesiyan—whose natural endowments have thrust them to limelight.

yoruba-boobs-actresses

It pains me because there is a whole lot to me than just the boobs and entertainment” says actress Foluke Daramola-Salako.

The intelligent mother of two would prefer fans to see more than the big boobs.

She says,

yoruba-boobs-actresses-foluke-daramola

“I am an intellectual. I am one person who relate with education, but unfortunately or fortunately, I will say people just think about Foluke and the next thing they think about are my boobs. I count it as an asset and I have grown to just appreciate it the way it is.”

yoruba-boobs-actresses-ronke-oshodi-oke

Same goes for Ronke Ojo-Anthony aka Ronke Oshodi Oke who sees her boobs as a source of blessing to her career. Asked if her big boobs have caused her any embarrassment, she says,

“Before now, I get ashamed of them. But I later began to see the beautiful side and stopped hiding them because they fit me. People appreciate my boobs and I also love it. My boobs are one of the things that brought me to limelight in the movie industry.”

yoruba-boobs-actresses-oshodi-oke

Are her boobs her selling point?

She replies, “Yes, they are and apart from that it is one part of my body I cherish most.”

yoruba-boobs-actresses-ronke-odusanya1

Buxom Ronke Odusanya aka Flakky Ididowo (she is lucky to be blessed behind too), revealed that her boobs size has earned her the name, Cowbell.

She says,

yoruba-boobs-actresses-ronke-odusanya

“People say I have a provocative figure but I did not create myself. When I was younger, people used to taunt me and I would cry. Over time, I have come to love my body irrespective of whether I have unusually large breasts or buttocks. When I walk on the streets of Lagos, men look at me in a seductive manner but I don’t care as long as I am not indecently dressed. In fact, some people scream obscenities at me. Some call me Cowbell and I either laugh it off or just ignore them.”

As a matter of fact, Funke Adesiyan was rumoured to have had a breast enlargement surgery due to the increase in her boobs.

yoruba-boobs-actresses-funke-adesiyan

The actress, who is single but once dated actor Saheed Balogun, was miffed at the breast enlargement rumour and says,

“I still wonder where such stories came out from, I am sure it might have emanated from some jobless people who see nothing else about me but my melons. It is not true of course; it’s an imagination of the person that carried the rumour. My melons are the same, no increase, and no decrease, just normal as usual.”

yoruba-boobs-actresses-funke-adesiyan1

See More Photos Here:Lady Causes Chaos as She Exposes V*gina on Instagram (Photos)>>>>>>>>>>


A beautiful lady has caused a stir on her Instagram page with a controversial bathroom video that depicts soft p*rnography.

sanch1

sanch2

sanch3

sanch4

sanch5

sanch6

untitled

A South African Instagram star has uploaded naughty bathroom contents on her social media page. In the short video, Sanchi as she is referred to, pulled down her panties in a way that almost exposed her v*gina just to tease her followers.

Sanchi who works for Golden Eyes Traders LTD is a model that flaunts her underwear constantly on her page. She is known for her massive bum which is coveted by several men.

See What This Woman Wore To Club That Has Set The Internet On Fire! 18+ [Photos] see here>>>>


 

So this lady (Name Withheld) allegedly wore this dress to church today and this got everyone on social media talking instantly.

Some people are saying she can’t be bold enough to wear such to church but some totally agree that the world is crazy enough for such thing to happen. We are shocked just like you are right now! Sexy Or Trashy? See the full picture below.
See What This Woman Wore To Church This Sunday That Has Set The Internet On Fire! [Photos] 1
See What This Woman Wore To Church This Sunday That Has Set The Internet On Fire! [Photos] 1
She looks like she is heading straight to the club – Our Opinion Though. what do you think?

NEWS: Keke Palmer Goes Braless & Flashes Nipples In Sexy Two-Piece Ensemble At AMAs 2016>>>>>>>>>>


Keke Palmer totally turned heads at the AMAs 2016! She was one of the first to arrive to the red carpet, and had everyone talking with her sexy look.

keke keke2

keke3

keke4

keke5

keke6 keke-palmer_exposed

The actress showed a ton of skin in a see-through silver crop top and matching skirt, in which she flaunted her toned tummy and long legs.

But, of course, everyone was talking about the fact that she went braless under that sheer, sequined top, and you could totally see her nipples peeking through the fabric. Woops! But Keke was as confident as ever, strutting her stuff down the carpet and completely owning it. The outfit included a chunky, silver choker, and she matched her shoes by rocking open-toed, silver heels. OH, and she wore pink sunglasses and a chic pink fur jacket on the carpet, too — NO BIG DEAL!